MOLSAMP
WELCOMES YOU TO HORNET NATION!

Alliance Leadership

Harris-Stowe State University         
Dr. Dwyane Smith                   
Principal Investigator                       
Phone: (314) 340-3610                     
Email: SmithD@hssu.edu

Dr. Freddie E. Wills Jr.
MOLSAMP Director
Phone: (314) 340-3662
Email: WillsF@hssu.edu

Marnice Anthony, MAT, Ed.S.
MOLSAMP Program Coordinator
Phone: (314) 340-3326
Email: AnthonyM@hssu.edu

Lincoln University of Missouri
Donna Stallings, M.Ed.
Co-Principal Investigator & Site Coordinator
Phone: (573) 681-5180
Email: stalling@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Sivanandan Balakumar
Site Coordinator
Phone: (573) 681-5182
Email: balakuma@lincolnu.edu

Missouri State University
Dr. Tayo Obafemi-Ajayi
Co-Principal Investigator & Site Coordinator
Phone: (417) 837-2317 
Email: tayoobafemiajayi@missouristate.edu

St. Louis Community College Center for Plant and Life Sciences
Dr. Richard Norris
Site Coordinator
Phone: (314) 513-4951
Email: rnorris@stlcc.edu

Truman State University
Dr. Susan Thomas
Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: (660) 785-4100
Email: suethomas@truman.edu

Dr. Barbara Kramer
Site Coordinator
Phone: (660) 785-7608
Email: bkramer@truman.edu 

Ryan Miller, B.A.
STEM Academic Advising
Phone: (660) 785-7252
Email: ryanm@truman.edu

University of Central Missouri
Dr. Ronnie Rollins
Site Coordinator
Phone: (660) 543-4436
Email: rollins@ucmo.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia
Dr. NaTashua Davis
Site Coordinator
Phone: (573) 884-7267
Email: davisnat@missouri.edu 

University of Missouri–St. Louis
Dr. E. Paulette Isaac-Savage
Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: (314) 516-5303
Email: episaac@umsl.edu

Dr. Keith J. Stine
Site Coordinator
Phone: (314) 516-5342
Email: kstine@umsl.edu

Sylvia Harris, M.Ed.
STEM Academic Advising
Phone: (314) 516-5195
Email: sharris@umsl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Dr. Dedric A. Carter
Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: (314) 935-3591
Email: dedric@wustl.edu

 

Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Located at 3026 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.