MOLSAMP
WELCOMES YOU TO HORNET NATION!

Alliance Leadership

Harris-Stowe State University         
Dr. Dwanye Smith                   
Principal Investigator                       
Phone: (314) 340-3522                    
Email: SmithD@hssu.edu

Dr. Sandra Leal
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (314) 340-3522
Email: LealS@hssu.edu

Dr. Dobbie Herrion
MOLSAMP Program Director
Phone: (314) 340-3662
Email: HerrionD@hssu.edu

Marnice Anthony, MAT, Ed.S.
MOLSAMP Program Coordinator
Phone: (314) 340-3326
Email: AnthonyM@hssu.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Dr. Dedric A. Carter
Principal Investigator
Phone: (314) 935-3591
Email: dedric@wustl.edu

Rochelle Smith, M.S.
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (314) 362-7963
Email: rsmith@wustl.edu

University of Missouri–St. Louis
Dr. E. Paulette Isaac-Savage
Principal Investigator
Phone: (314) 516-5303
Email: episaac@umsl.edu

Dr. Keith J. Stine
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (314) 516-5342
Email: kstine@umsl.edu

Lincoln University
Donna Stallings, MEd
Principal Investigator & Site Coordinator
Phone: (573) 681-5180
Email: stalling@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Sivanandan Balakumar
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (573) 681-5182
Email: balakuma@lincolnu.edu

Truman State University
Dr. Susan Thomas
Principal Investigator
Phone: (660)785-4100
Email: suethomas@truman.edu

Dr. Barbara Kramer
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (660) 785-7608
Email: bkramer@truman.edu 

Center for Plant and Life Sciences at St. Louis Community College
Dr. Richard Norris
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (314) 513-4951
Email: rnorris@stlcc.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia
Dr. NaTashua Davis
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (573) 884-7267
Email: davisnat@missouri.edu 

University of Central Missouri
Dr. Ronnie Rollins
Alliance Site Coordinator
Phone: (660) 543-4436
Email: rollins@ucmo.edu



Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Located at 3026 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.