THE COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Faculty

Terry Daily-Davis
Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

DavisT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3688
HGA 208

Dr. Sandra Leal
Associate Professor of Biology

LealS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3522
HGA 317

Dr. Dike Okoro
Chair of the Department of Humanities
OkoroD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3666
HGA 207

__________________________________________

Attorney Carla Allen
Coordinator of Criminal Justice Program
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
AllenC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3686
HGA 210

Dr. Reynaldo Anderson
Associate Professor
AndersoR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3666
HGA 207


Dr. Jayashree Balakrishna
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
BalakriJ@hssu.edu

(314) 340-3579 
HGA 317
Website

Dr. Anbreen Bashir
Associate Professor of Biology
BashirA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3522
HGA 317
Website

Dr. Holly Bernstein
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics
BernsteinH@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Brian 
Birdnow
Adjunct Assistant Professor of History
BirdnowB@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3317
HGA 209

Dr. Wendell Brooks
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physical Science
BrooksW@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5967
HGA 210

Christine 
Callison
Adjunct Instructor in English
CallisonC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Gregory Carr
Instructor in Speech and Theater
CarrG@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3667 
HGA 208

Mary 
Conwell

Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
ConwellM@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3317
HGA 208

Dr. Jonathan Corbett
Associate Professor of Mathematics

CorbettJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3319
HGA 317
Website

Karen 
Crenshaw
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
CrenshawK@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3317
HGA 208

Shirley Emerson
Adjunct Instructor in Urban Studies
EmersonS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Adolphus Hardy
Instructor in Criminal Justice
HardyA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Thomasina 
Hassler
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Social Science
HasslerT@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Ronald J. Henry
Adjunct Instructor in History
HenryR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Gary 
Higgs
Assistant Professor of Geography
HiggsG@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5972
HGA 209

Carolyn Howard
Adjunct Instructor in Geology and Meteorology
HowardC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Candice Idlebird
Assistant Professor of Sociology
IdlebirC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3678
HGA 210

Andrew A. Jackson
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics
JacksonA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Sudarsan Kant
Assistant Professor of Political Science
KantS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-5787
HGA 207

Jossalyn Larson
Adjunct Instructor in English
LarsonJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Howard Lentz
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
LentzH@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3317
HGA 208

Dr. John MacDougal
Professor of Biology
MacDougJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3318
HGA 317
Website

Francis Mack
Adjunct Instructor in Physical Science
MackF@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Robert Massa
Adjunct Instructor in Fine Art
MassaR@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Trent 
Moreland

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
MorelanK@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314


Dwayne Morgan
Adjunct Instructor in American Government and Public Policy
MorganD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Kenneth Noe
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
NoeK@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3681
HGA 208


Dr. Ann Podleski
Professor of Mathematics
PodleskA@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3565 
HGA 317
Website


Cassaundra Smith
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
SmithC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. Steven Smith
Adjunct Instructor in Computer Education
SmithS@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3317
HGA 208

Dr. Dike Okoro
Assistant Professor of English
OkoroD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3515
HGA 208

Dr. Andre Smith
Assistant Professor of Political Science
SmithAn@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3687
HGA 210

Douglas Spence
Instructor in Fine Art
SpenceD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Catherine 
Stoltz
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology and Criminal Justice
StoltzC@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Dr. John Vinyard
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology
VinyardJ@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314

Darryl Wise
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
WiseD@hssu.edu
(314) 340-3619
HGA 314


Image of the HSSU seal

PRINT PAGE

Located at 3026 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.