THE DEPARTMENT OF IT SERVICES
WELCOMES YOU TO HORNET NATION!

Staff

James Fogt
Room 014G
FogtJ@hssu.edu
Vice President for IT Services
(314) 340-3574
Picture

Keeva Mosby
Room 014E
MosbyK@hssu.edu
Assistant Director-ERP/SIS 
(314) 340-5746
Picture

Karen Essenpreis
Room 017
EssenprK@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Helpdesk and LMS
(314) 340-5781
Picture

Bill Griffin
Room 017
GriffinB@hssu.edu
Senior Helpdesk Support Specialist
(314) 340-3554
Picture

Tyrone Day
Room 307B
DayT@hssu.edu
Assistant Director-Media Services
(314) 340-3568
Picture

Dave Menezes
Room 014A
MenezesD@hssu.edu
Senior LAN Specialist
(314) 340-3631

Tahir Younas
Room 014E
YounasT@hssu.edu
Assistant Director-Network Operations & Security
(314) 340-3547
Picture

Christopher Carter
Room 014A
CarterC@hssu.edu
Computer Technician
(314) 446-8592

Brianna Harrell
Room 307B
HarrellB@hssu.edu
Copywriter
(314) 340-3520
Picture

Stacey Bennett
Room 014E
BennettS@hssu.edu
Coordinator of Institutional Research
(314) 340-3653

Denale Powell
Room 307B
PowelDen@hssu.edu
Graphic Designer
(314) 340-3638
Picture


Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Located at 3026 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.