THE AT&T LIBRARY AND TECHNOLOGY RESOURCE CENTER
WELCOMES YOU TO HORNET NATION!

Staff


Chicana L. Cook
Computer Technologist
Notary Public
(314) 340-5770
CookC@hssu.edu


Jonetta Davis
Administrative Assistant
(314) 340-3393
DavisJ@hssu.edu


Bernie Hayes
Wolff Jazz Institute Curator
(314) 340-5773
HayesB@hssu.edu


Steven Holland
Reference & Serials Librarian
(314) 340-3526
HollandS@hssu.edu 
 


George Hollins
Computer Technician
(314) 340-5770
HollinsG@hssu.edu


Renata MacDougal
Serials Collections Specialist
(314) 340-3629
MacdougR@hssu.edu


Linda K. Orzel- Interim Director
Coordinator of Special Services 
(314) 340-3624
OrzelL@hssu.edu


Morgan Spangler
Circulation Specialist
(314) 340-3627
SpangleM@hssu.edu


Simone Williams
Assistant Curator
(314) 340-5736
WilliamS@hssu.edu

Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Located at 3026 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.