THE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION
WELCOMES YOU TO HORNET NATION!

Faculty and Staff Directory and Office Hours

College of Education Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Dr. Quincy A. Rose,

Dean, College of Education

(314) 340-5078

RoseQ@hssu.edu 

ECEC Room 223

View Profile

Bio

 

Ms. Laurinda Davis,

Administrative Assistant

(314) 340-3691

DavisL@hssu.edu
Bio

 

Dr. Latoshia Ellis,

Director of Clinical Experiences, Assessment and Certification

(314) 340-5082

EllisL@hssu.edu

ECEC
Bio

Spring 2019 Schedule/Office Hours

 

Dr. William Kerns,

Assistant Professor

Faculty/Advisor, Middle School, High School and Secondary Education Degree Program(s)

(314) 340-5080

KernsW@hssu.edu

ECEC Room 225

Bio

 

Dr. Betty Porter Walls
Associate Professor

Faculty/Advisor, Early Childhood and Elementary Degree Program(s)
(314) 340-5079

WallsB@hssu.edu

ECEC Room 224

View Profile
Bio

 

Dr. Odesa Weatherford-Jacobs,

Assistant Professor

Faculty/Advisor, Educational Studies Degree Program

(314) 340-5083

WeatherO@hssu.edu

ECEC Room 228

View Profile
Bio

 

Dr. Jodi Jordan,

Director, William L. Clay Early Childhood Center

(314) 340-5066

JordanJ@hssu.edu

ECEC Room 110

Bio

http://go.hssu.edu/rsp_content.cfm?wid=48&pid=434

 

Ms. Patty Smith,

Assistant Director, William L. Clay Early Childhood Center

(314) 340-5107

SmithP@hssu.edu
Bio

 

 

College of Education Adjunct/Part Time Faculty

 

Berry, June,

Adjunct Faculty, Educational Studies

BerryJ@hssu.edu 

 

Brooks, Tony,

Adjunct Faculty, Educational Studies

BrooksT@hssu.edu 

 

Cain, Jameelah,

Adjunct Faculty, Educational Studies and Psychology

CainJ@hssu.edu 
Spring 2019 Schedule/Office Hours

 

Carpenter, Mia,

Adjunct Faculty, Math Education

CarpentM@hssu.edu 

 

Fields, Howard,

Adjunct Faculty, General Education

FieldsH@hssu.edu 
Spring 2019 Schedule/Office Hours

 

Green, Larry,

Adjunct Faculty, General Education

GreenLa@hssu.edu 

Holloway, Kaylan,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
HollowaK@hssu.edu 

Isaac-Johnson, Dianna,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
IsaacD@hssu.edu 

Jemerson, Taewan,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
JemersoT@hssu.edu 
Spring 2019 Schedule/Office Hours

Lundry, Susan,
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
LundryS@hssu.edu 

O’Brien, Eileen,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
OBrienE@hssu.edu 
Spring 2019 Schedule/Office Hours

Payne, Lanor,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
PayneL@hssu.edu 

Ruffus-Doerr, Amy,
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
RuffusA@hssu.edu 
Spring 2019 Schedule/Office Hours

Sparkling, Andrea,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
SparkliA@hssu.edu 

Taylor, Valerie,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
TaylorV@hssu.edu 

Villarreal, Jill,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
VillarrJ@hssu.edu 

Wallace, Ronda,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education and Psychology
WallaceR@hssu.edu 

Younge, Rachael,
Adjunct Faculty, General Education
YoungeR@hssu.edu 

 

 

 

Image of the HSSU seal

FIND PEOPLE -- VIEW THE SITE INDEX, A-Z -- PRINT PAGE

Located at 3026 Laclede Ave., St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 340-3366

Thank you for visiting http://www.hssu.edu. In order to ensure compliance with the Acceptable Use and Security Policies of Harris-Stowe State University and those of MORE Net, our Internet Service Provider, internet traffic on this site is monitored. Copyright (©) Harris-Stowe State University. Questions about this and other Web sites owned by Harris-Stowe State University may be directed to webmaster@hssu.edu. Click here to submit feedback or report errors.